Team Germany

 

Team Grupo Laktopol de Mexico

Team JLS Food International

Team Cracow

Team Suwalki

Team Warsaw

         
   

Peter Emming

Director & Owner
Laktopol Holding GmbH
Emminvest
peter@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Birgit Prast

Head of Groups
Finance & Accountancy
accountant@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Hans Nijhuis

Trading Powder & Cheese Europe
hans@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Uwe Akkermann

Head of Logistics
uwe@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Laura Kersting

Logistic inside Europe, Export
Powder
laura@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Esther Rieswick

Logistic Europe
Butter
esther@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Daniel Nollenberg

Logistic Europe
Milk Powder, Whey Powder
daniel@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Marie Emming

Company student

 
         
   

Oliver Borchers

Company student

 
         
   

Karina Wolters

Accountancy Germany
karina@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Anne Valtwies

Accountancy Germany
anne@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Anna Kostka

Office Assistance
Logistics & Finance
anna@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Nicole Jägering

Office Assistance
Logistics & Finance
nicole@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Michaela Hoffmann

Coordination Bakery Activities
michaela@milkpartners.com