Team Cracow

Team Krakau

 

Team Germany

Team Grupo Laktopol de Mexico

Team JLS Food International

Team Suwalki

Team Warsaw

   
 

Iwona Szopa

Head of Controlling & Financial Accountancy
iwona.s@milkpartners.com

 

Katarzyna Rojek

Head of Accountancy
kasia.r@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Anna Morawska

Invoicing
anna.n@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Agnieszka Piechowicz – Gielas

Tax Settlement
agnieszka.g@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Urszula Ciupka

Settlement
ula.c@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Katarzyna Baniak-Kotra


kasia.b@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Aleksandra Szwast


ola.s@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Anna Regulska


anna.r@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Karolina Skrzydlewska


karolina.s@milkpartners.com

 
         
   

Marta Wronska


marta.w@milkpartners.com